Staff

Executive Team

Angie Moellering

President & CEO
amoellering@lssin.org

Jen Fraizer

Chief Operating Officer
jfraizer@lssin.org

Shawna Squibb

Chief Financial Officer
ssquibb@lssin.org

Ginger Royse

Executive Assistant
groyse@lssin.org

Leadership

Adam Lahr

Human Resources Generalist

alahr@lssin.org

Bill Hickle

Director of LSSI Works

bhickle@lssin.org

Gillian Frazier

Development Coordinator

gfrazier@lssin.org

Kathy Lehman

Director of Children’s Village

klehman@childrensvillagelssin.org

Kristi Stanley

Director of Intake & Grants Manager

kstanley@lssin.org

Libby Martin

Vice President of Family Services

lmartin@lssin.org

Paulette Tucker

Accounting Manager

ptucker@lssin.org