Staff

Executive Team

Angie Moellering

President & CEO
amoellering@lssin.org

Jen Fraizer

Chief Operating Officer
jfraizer@lssin.org

Shawna Squibb

Chief Financial Officer
ssquibb@lssin.org

Ginger Royse

Executive Assistant
groyse@lssin.org

Community

Gillian Frazier

Development Coordinator
gfrazier@lssin.org

Family Services

Laura Hoffman

Clinical Director
Department of Child Services and EMDR
lhoffman@lssin.org

 

 

Libby Martin

Case Management Director
ECHO, Gear-Up, and Community Partners (NSF)
lmartin@lssin.org

Kristi Stanley

Intake Director & Grants Manager
kstanley@lssin.org

Bill Hickle

LSSI Works Director

bhickle@lssin.org

Children's Village

Kathy Lehman

Children’s Village Director
klehman@childrensvillagelssin.org

Stacy Richards

Children’s Village Assistant Director
srichards@childrensvillagelssin.org