slider-placeholder

Staff

Angie Moellering

President & CEO

amoellering@lssin.org

Jen Fraizer

Chief Operating Officer

jfraizer@lssin.org

Linda Mumma

Chief Financial Officer

lmumma@lssin.org

Rebecca Bash

Executive Assistant

rbash@lssin.org

Dennis Herman

Church Relations Director

dherman@lssin.org

Laura Hoffman

Clinical Director

lhoffman@lssin.org

Kathy Lehman

Children’s Village Director

klehman@childrensvillagelssin.org

Libby Martin

Case Management Director

lmartin@lssin.org

Kristi Stanley

Intake Director & Grants Manager

kstanley@lssin.org

Dave Behnke

HR Generalist

dbehnke@lssin.org

Michele Kausch

Spiritual Care Coordinator

mkausch@lssin.org