Staff

Executive Team

Angie-Website-web

Angie Moellering

President & CEO
amoellering@lssin.org

Jen Website

Jen Fraizer

Chief Operating Officer
jfraizer@lssin.org

Linda-Mumma-web

Linda Mumma

Chief Financial Officer
lmumma@lssin.org

website 3

Rachel Hardesty

Executive Assistant
rhardesty@lssin.org

Administrative

Dave-Behnke-web

Dave Behnke

HR Generalist
dbehnke@lssin.org

Michele-Kausch-web

Michele Kausch

Spiritual Care Coordinator
mkausch@lssin.org

Fundraising

Gillian-Frazier-web

Gillian Frazier

Development Coordinator
gfrazier@lssin.org

Denny-Herman-web

Dennis Herman

Church Relations Director
dherman@lssin.org

Case Management

Sue Doeden-Stacy

Sue Doeden-Stacy

LSSI Works Business Relationship Manager
sdoeden@lssin.org

Laura-Hoffman-web

Laura Hoffman

Clinical Director
lhoffman@lssin.org

Libby-Martin-web

Libby Martin

Case Management Director
lmartin@lssin.org

Kristi-Stanley-web

Kristi Stanley

Intake Director & Grants Manager
kstanley@lssin.org

Children's Village

Kathy-Lehman-web

Kathy Lehman

Children’s Village Director
klehman@childrensvillagelssin.org

Stacy Website

Stacy Richards

Children’s Village Assistant Director
srichards@childrensvillagelssin.org