Staff

Executive Team

Angie Moellering

President & CEO
amoellering@lssin.org

Jen Fraizer

Chief Operating Officer
jfraizer@lssin.org

Linda Mumma

Chief Financial Officer
lmumma@lssin.org

Rachel Hardesty

Executive Assistant
rhardesty@lssin.org

Administrative

Melva Linderwell

HR Generalist
mlinderwell@lssin.org

Michele Kausch

Spiritual Care Coordinator
mkausch@lssin.org

Community

Gillian Frazier

Development Coordinator, LSSI Works Director
gfrazier@lssin.org

Dennis Herman

Church Relations Director
dherman@lssin.org

Family Services

Sue Doeden-Stacy

Sue Doeden-Stacy

Business Relationship Manager
sdoeden@lssin.org

Laura Hoffman

Clinical Director
Department of Child Services and EMDR
lhoffman@lssin.org

 

 

Libby Martin

Case Management Director
ECHO, Gear-Up, and Community Partners (NSF)
lmartin@lssin.org

Kristi Stanley

Intake Director & Grants Manager
kstanley@lssin.org

Children's Village

Kathy Lehman

Children’s Village Director
klehman@childrensvillagelssin.org

Stacy Richards

Children’s Village Assistant Director
srichards@childrensvillagelssin.org